Skip to main content

Campaign Committee

Samantha Budd-Haeberlein, PhD, Vice President, Clinical Development, Biogen, Campaign Co-Chair

Ali Cahill, TBH Philanthropy & Communications

Randolph Hawthorne, Chair, TBH Board of Trustees

James W. Hunt, PhD., President and CEO, Massachusetts League of Community Health Centers

Jean Hunt

Christopher Montani Campaign Co-Chair

Christine Reilly, TBH CEO

Nina Saberi, President, Castile Ventures

Victoria Stevens, TBH Philanthropy & Communications 

John Woodard, TBH Board of Trustees